Green Tea Bingsoo

October 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

Luu's foodbook

Food: Green Tea Bingsoo
Type:Koreandessert
Cost: $12.99 plus tax
Restaurant: Honeyberry
Address: 2980 E Capital Expy
San Jose, CA
(closes location to me)

Green Tea Bingsoo is one of my favorite Korean desserts. Bingsoo is a dessert with shaved ice and shaved ice cream. Toppings that I ordered with my Bingsoo are red bean paste, banana, strawberry kiwi, mocha, and chocolate syrup. They would also put two chocolate Pocky stick and a cherry on top.

The dessert is huge so I would usually share it with 2 other people. I really like the mix of shaved ice and actually ice cream. The fruits help balance out the sweetness of the green tea shaved ice and ice cream. Sometimes I don’t like to eat too much sweet and the fruits help make it less sweet.

View original post 37 more words

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Green Tea Bingsoo at "Ever Has It Been.

meta