Rain over the Vale of Lorton

October 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

Being 42

Wednesday 17th October 2012, 12 noon (day 418)

Rain over Vale of Lorton., 17/10/12

Was almost obliged to go on a walk today, if I still intended to finish my project by the time I go away next year (in case you weren’t aware of this one, see my other ‘214 Wainwrights’ blog). It was tougher than expected today, partly because the forecast let me down – promising decent weather after noon, this was the reality; the last blue sky I saw all day.

View original post

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rain over the Vale of Lorton at "Ever Has It Been.

meta