mmm…. cabbage

October 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

Not my Food...

I am going to Korea and this is not my way of bragging but rater my way of explaining because there will be KIMCHI (also spelled other ways)!

http://www.koreanbeacon.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/kimchi.jpghttp://www.koreanbeacon.com/tag/kimchi/

Ok so maybe for some that sounds like bragging and if you have an affinity for cabbage then it kind of is bragging but I will try my best not to be a jerk about it.

So in preparing for this trip (Note I left out the use of an adjective such as amazing, stupendous, exciting, etc. just so you would not be too jealous). So anyway in preparing I have three questions that I plan on asking my professor. This way I can enhance the learning on my trip to Korea in addition to my taste buds.

Since 2007 imports have risen 40% per year and many of the imports come from China do you think that this trade relationship…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mmm…. cabbage at "Ever Has It Been.

meta