Breakfast Pizza

March 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

Culinary Adventures in the Kitchen

When I made my arugula-parmesan pizza, I found myself with leftover pizza dough. Lucky me! I tossed it in the fridge, left it covered overnight, and got crafty in the morning.

I had always wanted to try making a breakfast pizza; why not? The crispy thin dough seemed like the perfect canvas to carry the breakfasty flavours.

Breakfast pizza, it was.

As Anthony slept, I stealthily took out the cutting board, chopping knife, cheese grater, a pizza pan, and I set to (my ninja-esque) work.

I am confident that similar recipes have been conceived of before, but, nonetheless, I felt like a kitchen wizard.

…*imagines herself with a pointy wizard hat, crafting up delights*…

Aaaaaand scene.

This was a delicious breakfast, and a nice change from the ordinary.

Oh, and it was pretty! Score.

Breakfast Pizza

Ingredients
**amounts are totally dependent on how many servings you’re making…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Breakfast Pizza at "Ever Has It Been.

meta